

Sacramento County Voter Registration and Elections

List of Qualified Write-In Candidates *June 5, 2018 Statewide Direct Primary Election*

VOTER: The following certified list is provided for your information. To vote for a qualified write-in candidate, write in the person's name on the blank line provided and fill in the oval to the left of the write-in line.

<u>Governor</u>

Armando M. Arreola – No Party Preference Veronika Fimbres – Green K. Pearce – Republican Arman Soltani – No Party Preference Peter Crawford Valentino – No Party Preference

Lieutenant Governor

Marjan S. Fariba – No Party Preference

United States Senator

Ursula M. Schilling – No Party Preference Seelam Prabhakar Reddy – Democratic Michael V. Ziesing – Green

United States Representative Congressional District 6

Ralph Nwobi - Democratic

State Senator District 6

Austin Bennett - Republican

State Assembly Member District 7

Scott Schmidt – Republican

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Douglas I. Vigil Thomas L. Williams

Dated this 25th day of May 2018.

ALICE JARBOE
INTERIM REGISTRAR OF VOTERS
County of Sacramento
State of California